Our Team

Meet the team behind Mann Judd Gordon.

Roddy Cunningham, CA
Director
roddy@mannjudd.co.uk

Andy Cumming, CA
Director
andy@mannjudd.co.uk

xero-advisor.png

John Moffat, BA FCA
Director
johnmoffat@mannjudd.co.uk

xero-advisor.png

Sandra Shirkie
Reception
sandra@mannjudd.co.uk

Colin Macleod
Payroll
colin@mannjudd.co.uk

Joanne Macaskill
Payroll
joanne@mannjudd.co.uk

Catriona Mackinnon
Personal Tax
catriona@mannjudd.co.uk

Julia Macphail
Accounts, VAT
julia@mannjudd.co.uk

Sheena Mackay
Accounts, VAT
sheena@mannjudd.co.uk

Donnie Morrison
Accounts, VAT
donniemorrison@mannjudd.co.uk

Iain Macdonald
Accounts, VAT
iain@mannjudd.co.uk

Annie Maclean
Bookkeeping, VAT
annie@mannjudd.co.uk

xero-advisor.png

Murdo Maclennan
Bookkeeping, VAT, IT
murdo@mannjudd.co.uk

xero-advisor.png

Nicky Cameron
Bookkeeping, VAT
Nicky@mannjudd.co.uk

Seumas Maciver
Trainee Chartered Accountant
Seumas@mannjudd.co.uk

Need more information?

If you would like more information or would like to speak to us direct then call us on 01851 702335. Or if you would prefer, ask us a question online.

xero.png
Xero Accounting Software

Xero is online accounting software for small businesses. Use Xero to manage invoicing, bank reconciliation, bookkeeping & more...

Learn more

Please call:
01851 702335

Mann Judd Gordon, 26 Lewis Street, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis HS1 2JF

Home | Contact us | Site map | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Website Policy | Mann Judd Policy | Help |

© 2021 Mann Judd Gordon. All rights reserved. Registered in Scotland; Registration number: SC336688.
powered by totalSOLUTION

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.